Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Do leo men cry or do they just pretend?

The guy I love is a leo. He told me he is not in love with me but he keeps asking me how I feel. I'm a virgo and I hate it when my emotions are probed! If I tell you I love you, I do! Duh! So the story is he went off on a trip with his friends. We speak everyday but since he was out with his friends I did not expect his call. My mum's birthday was a day was close and I had told him that I should remember to call at 12. I donno why I did this, I know it'll sound brutal, but he called me many times. The minute he reached NJ, then the same evening, then the next day then on my mum's birthday, I was just MAD for god knows what reason and I din't answer his calls. When I finally did answer, he asked me what was wrong and I said nothing! He asked me why I din't take his call and that he was worried so he was looking up my friends number so that he could ask her if I was mad. And guess what I said? I said oh you called? I never got any of your calls or voicemails...and he has lied before...so I said you know what...whatever...what difference does it make? You are with your friends...why would you call me stop making up excuses for not calling, I was not expecting you to call anyway...and he said, I called you the day I reached NJ, then I called you to remind you to wish your mother. And he cried....cried all night....5 hours straight...and I know it was genuine. I hate this! He keeps telling me he doesn't love me, I try to keep getting the truth out of him and he hurts me more and when I get mad, he acts like this and I feel like a worm! BTW I know he cried out of self pity....kept repeating that I don't trust him at all....or is it just that since he says he doesn't love me I try to detach from everything he says? Oh and he doesn't love me coz he cannot fathom the idea of us together...given I come from a "higher" status than he! Irritates me to the core! Whats wrong with us? HELP!

No comments:

Post a Comment