Sunday, August 14, 2011

Who is/was a better wrestler Bryan Danielson or Chris Benoit?

This is one of the toughest comparsions i've ever come across because i consider both men to be among the best in their respective time periods but i'm going to make an attempt to break it down. Benoit and Danielson are pretty much equal in every aspect, but i'm giving this one to Benoit by a thin margin. Reason being when Benoit came to WWE and a lot of his trademark offense was limited he was still producing outstanding bouts. There was nobody that worked better with a limited moveset than Benoit he just had amazing in-ring psychology and could make anyone look like a million bucks, Danielson has had the benefit of working with some tremounds wrestlers for most of his career he's never really had to carry many to a great match while Benoit has proven he can have a good match with just about anybody. This is why i'm saying Chris Benoit is the better wrestler out of these two.

No comments:

Post a Comment