Thursday, August 18, 2011
I just soooooooooooo embared wat do i do??????????
k my name is regina but yesterday in math, i had a substitute. he was calling roll an he said my name wrong he said "ra-jine-a" every1 starting laffing and i did 2 so i wouldnt look stupid. now every1 calls me ragina and this boy in my english cl started calling me it. i hate my name sooooo much, next year my mom is registering me as gina. im just soooooo embared i wanan die. i came home 2dya after school and i think i cried 3 times. i tell ppl 2 stop and they dont. wat do i do?????????? i wanan tell a teacher but idotn want ppl getting mad at me. first of all, wat teacher calls a regina "ragina" every1 knows how 2 pronounce my name jeeeez. i just wanna die and whne m mom gets home... im going 2 explain 2 her y i wnat my name 2 be changed next year. i only have 1.5 months of shcool left, UGH WAT DO I DO???????????????????????
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment