Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Is life easier for guys? ?
in my opinion guys have it easier. now, this is going to be a little jaded because i am a guy, i have talked to alot of my freidns abbout this( both girls and guys) and about 99 percent say guys ahve it easier. no periods. you dont have to have a baby yet you get to take just as much credit for it and have just as much legal rights to it. men on the whole have higehr positions in goverment. hilary clinton could never have ran for president if she wasnt married to a man who sued to be. women are not allowed to play abseball in any league. yet men are allowed to play softball. men go to ebd wakeup and look the same in the morning. yet women tend to deteriorate over night?? people please comment i am not ist i want to hear your views. 10 pts for best answer/ argument for eaither side. men also lvie shorter ( WHO WANTS TO BE 90 ANYWAY) ??
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment