Does anybody watch something other than Idol... how about Survivor?
And, were they stupid voting out Mikey last night? And wonder why a few weeks back they voted out Mary. Chet certainly needs to go!!! He is worthless! I can't believe they all listened to Tracy or whoever wanted to keep Chet. Duh.
No comments:
Post a Comment