Wednesday, August 17, 2011

Is anyone else angered by the world?

I have so many thoughts in my mind, I hate the goverment these days. The USA continues to lie and destroy the world by lending what they call a "helping hand". 9/11 was a setup by the us goverment so many people know this, proof is seasoned all over the Internet and by the videos of the actual footage. I am not saying the deaths of those involved did not happen, but I strongly believe the US has no problem killing people as history has clearly proven that. What I don't understand is how they have the power to get away with something so disgusting and not take fault for it. On top of that they blame some Arab who we never have seen and they can't find him!!!! You can find sadam Hussein hidden under a rock but 7 foot Arab man walking around with a camera and tripod seem to be some what difficult? I don't by it, in the footage of 9/11 the fireman and police where shouting there are bombs in the building, we need everyone to evacuate. I feel so sorry or the families who are lead to believe that the us had nothing to do with it, they need explenations. Engineers say it was physically IMPOSSIBLE that a plane can cause the destruction of the twin towers and the pentagon must I repeat the word impossible? An yet we have a flourish of ignorant humans who still believe it was not a conspiracy, come on america wake up!! Who's with me on this, and I'm not the crazy one it's those who look at me at being crazy for doubting a govermen in which we should trust. I would love to be wrong, but proof is all I need. No trash talking please, if you got something to say I incourage you to say it I would love to hear peoples opinions but don't sound like a zoo animal when saying it .

No comments:

Post a Comment