I've been rocking this faboosh haircut for close to a year now, its become, shall i say, my trademark. Now my best friend went out and got the same exact hair cut, Im pretty annoyed I know i didnt invent the thing but geez I like to look unique! I just hate the thought of us hanging out together looking like two teenagers! im 28 she's 31 for Pete's sake!!! am i being selfish?
No comments:
Post a Comment