Anyone else like when Manny Ramirez stands after he hits a HR?
u know sometimes when manny hits a hr and he stands there and watches it? well do pitchers and the other team not like that and is there a name for what its called? i love when he does it its awesome cause hes so y.
No comments:
Post a Comment