Tuesday, August 9, 2011
McCain & Palin or Obama & Biden?
Who will you be voting for? I would vote 4 Obama [if I could] but there's a lot of racist people out there who could kill Obama at any minute if he became president. & McCain's alright but it's just Palin that I'm worried about. If McCain died, she would become president but she would make a horrible president. Her daughter was pregnant at age 17 & I don't think Palin sends a very good message to this country. She also spent 150k on her damn wardrobe. How stupid is that? I bet if Hilary Clinton was still running [I think she still is, Idk what happened with her], people would've voted for her. So basically, I think our country's in trouble =\
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment