Wednesday, August 10, 2011

What do u think of the radio(Hip Hop/R & B songs)?

I gotta tell u in my opinion ive never herd more worst songs ive ever herd in my life i swear 2 god to me its so annoying their always being this Pitbull/flo rida/ shake my *** 3 6 mafia/ marathon of black eyed peas/new boyz/im a dboy/ autotunes/annoying *** what u say bullshyt r n b song/run this city/twista wet/3 6 mafia shake my ***/i hate LMAO stupid *** hip hop group/lady gaga bullshyt/patron bytches/lil wayne / and so much more crap yet most of these tens bump this in their mypace what is it cars omg when r we gonna do something about this shyt whats ur alternative lisetenings besides 24/7 repeatitive pop garbage on the radio Fk Pitbull he killed the radio

No comments:

Post a Comment